Mogador - All I Am Is My Own Making

All I Am Is My Own MaKing (2010)

Catalog ref. : MOG02
Format : CD

All I Am Is My Own MaKing (2010)

Track List:
– Unexpectedly Friday
– Deep In Trouble Deep
– Panic!
– So Cold
– One Day
– Sweet Liberty
– Homely Smells Again
– A New Beginning
– All I Am Is My Own MaKing
– Bovus Track

Tot 50:15

Recorded at Mentalchemy Dungeon Studio and Richards’s mezzanine percussion loft space between February – August 2010

Produced and mixed by Luca Briccola

Graphic design by Luca Briccola

Line-up & Guests:
– Richard Allen (Drum, Percussion, Bass & Vocals)
– Luca Briccola (Guitars, Keyboards, Flutes & Orchestration)
– Paolo Pigni (Bass, Piano, Vocals & Acoustic Guitar)
– Marco “Plumber” Bonetti (Tenor & Soprano Sax)